Switching To Something More Me

So… It’s not secret that I’ve neglected this site a little. I know most of the people who have subscribed won’t even care to see this post, but I just want to let you know that I’m going to be switching over to a different website.

The New Topic: A new website of mine that is primarily about me ranting about life and particular topics that we, as the human race seem to find interesting. Admittedly, it’s not the inspirational content that I strived to create for this website, but this new website will feel more like me.

I suspect, that I have grown away from Xero Mindfulness because I believe that it’s not truly me. As you will see on my new site, the motto You Do You comes into effect quite often. One that I intend to take rather seriously on The New Topic. As it truly expresses me.

On the new website, I don’t intend on trying to look professional and will probably be as sarcastic and idiotic as I generally am in real life. An image I took to hiding here. Heck, it may very well fail completely, but I’d rather have a website I get known off of that expresses me than inspirational sayings and rants that I don’t even follow myself.

If you are interestested on seeing my new website, here is a link: thenewtopic.wordpress.com

I thank you all for viewing Xero Mindfulness, but as of right now, I will take my leave and hopefully pursue something that feels more like me.

Sincerely, Noah.

A.K.A, Xero Mindfulness.

Remember: You Do You.

P.S. As of May, 24th, 2015, 4:48 p.m, Eastern Standard Time, I do not have any content up on the new site. So you will be greeted with a fairly blank website. Hopefully that isn’t a problem when/if you actually check it out.

 

About xeromindfulness

I'm nothing but a man looking to be something.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

