A Bit of Feedback

Hey everyone, I was doing some thinking about what I’ve been posting and I know that most of it is supposed to help inspire others to be who they really are and to try to improve who they are, but I just wanted to know if I’m actually doing that. I’m genuinely curious, I want to know if anything that I’ve been posting on this blog has actually gotten anyone to really try to be something.

So I’m asking the few people out there who will actually care enough to comment. Am I inspiring you? If not, do you have any suggestions, questions, anything that may help me improve as a writer and inspirerer? I really want to get better at what I’m doing here so that I can not only better myself, but really get you guys to try to better yourself as well. I can’t doing my job if I’m not up-to-snuff on what this blog is all about.

Any feedback is appreciated. Please let me know if anything has really spoken to you and I promise I’ll get back to you on it!

About xeromindfulness

I'm nothing but a man looking to be something.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to A Bit of Feedback

  1. livingonchi says:

    I think you’re doing a great job at being an inspiration! Now that you’re asking I’ll specifically read your blog and give you more feedback.

    Like

    • Do you have any suggestions? Anything in particular that you think that I should work to improve on? Do you feel as though I am doing a good job at inspiring you, specifically? I appreciate the reply as well, so thank you very much, sir. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      • livingonchi says:

        Yes, I’ve loved coming here. I haven’t come with a critical eye, so I don’t think I can give you anything right now. I can say that as the evening wears on, I like to read inspirational things to get my head in a good place for my evening meditation, and your blog has been one of the ones that calm me and bring things into perspective.

        Like

    • Oh. Well thank you! You have no idea how much it means to me to know that to at least one person, I’m doing a faire job with inspiring towards greater things. I truly mean it when I say this. Thank you!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

