Hard Work = Change

If there’s something that you don’t like about yourself, the simplest way to change is to do what changes you.

I’m a big guy. A very big buy in my opinion. Thing is, I don’t particularly enjoy that. While there was a time in my life where I didn’t really mind being large, I don’t feel as though that I want to be anymore, so I want to change.

What do I do? I work. I set up an exercise regimen, I try my hardest to stick to it, and I work. I want to change so I intend on sticking to it even though I kind of hate it. In my opinion, exercise is hard; I went for a run today and I was breathing heavily for about ten minutes straight. It hurt, it sucked, and the funny thing is, I’m gonna do the same exact thing and experience it the same exact way tomorrow. I want to change and hard work will make that happen.

I believe that anyone can accomplish anything. All it takes is a little bit of hard work and determination. If you want to be better, you simple just have to work until it happens. There is no better path to success than that.

About xeromindfulness

I'm nothing but a man looking to be something.
This entry was posted in Inspiration, Something Big and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

