The future of Xero Mindfulness

Hey everyone. I just wanted to let you know that I’ve decided what I wanted to do with Xero Mindfulness and what it’s going to be prioritizing when it comes to posts.

I’ve decided that Xero Mindfulness is going to be the main branch of the many new blogs that will be available soon.

Updates, links, random stuff. Practically everything will be posted on here but will serve as the main little stronghold of all the other blogs. So just wanted to let you know that!

The newest blog will be up shortly. I’m most likely going to set everything (about page, me, the first post, and all that) to be fully showful.

Just wanted to give you a little heads up that the majority of the posts on the new blog will be fairly lengthy and I’ve been spending time editing everything to make sure it all looks professional and awesomely awesome as well.

Thanks again everyone!

About xeromindfulness

I'm nothing but a man looking to be something.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

